Skip to content

Ontknoping 6

15/08/2012
Een brutaal mens heeft de halve wereld, en de niet brutale heeft de andere helft. – Taxi chauffeur.
You gotta keep me away from what they say about me. – Best Coast
What a year this day has been, what a day this year has been. – Best Coast.
Als je mensen les geeft in creativiteit bied je ze een uitweg. – Zomergast Lidewij Edelkoort.
Een klooster zonder boeken is als een fort zonder wapens. – Thomas a Kempis.
Let’s get a drink. What do you think I am, a camel? – The Blue Dahlia 1947.
Men kan tegenwoordig vooruitgang ook definiëren als het vermogen van mensen om de eenvoud ingewikkeld te maken. – Thor Heyerdahl.
It’s just my heart, just my heart that’s all I gave. It is precious , sweet and new. It once was mine and now it belongs to you. Just my heart, just my heart that’s all I gave. – Hurray for the Riff Raff- Just a heart.
Verspilde tijd bestaat niet, je hebt altijd je hoofd bij je. – Henkjan Koning.
A man ain’t nothing more than a man. – Charlton Heston in Will Perry 1967
Niet alles dat geweest is is voorbij. – Opgezwolle.
When a man gets to complicated, he’s unhappy. And when he is unhappy his luck runs out.– The Blue Dahlia 1947.
Joe couldn’t find a prayer in the bible. – Kirk Douglas in Out of the past 1947.
It’s to late in life for me to start thinking. – Robert Mitchum in Out of the past 1947.
He spoke to me for a minute or two. And it was like I knew him my whole life through. – Gerry Goffin / Carole King – I’m into something good.
For a long long time I have been in pieces. There is a way down I wish I hadn’t found. – Villagers
She’s such a charmer, oh no, She stole my karma,
She’s always looking at me. She’s always looking at me. She’s always looking at me. – Kings of Leon.
De rozen nog een keer rood verven. (=Overdrijven) Zomergast Henny Vrienten
Die man ziet eruit alsof hij nooit slaapt. – Leon de Winter over Donner in VSV.
De ware ontdekkingsreis is geen speurtocht naar nieuwe landschappen, maar het waarnemen met nieuwe ogen. – Marcel Proust.
Ik denk dat ik anorexia heb. Als ik voor de spiegel sta vind ik dat ik veel te dik ben. – Berry Merlin
From → citaten

Geef een reactie

Geef een reactie

